• <tt id="ciwig"><sup id="ciwig"></sup></tt>
  • <table id="ciwig"><optgroup id="ciwig"></optgroup></table>
    Welcome to Zhejiang Changshan Changsheng Chemical Co., Ltd. website!

    ABOUT US

    Established in July 1998, Zhejiang Changshan Changsheng Chemical Co., Ltd. is a limited liability company and a private enterprise. At present, our company is located in the Eco-Industrial Park of Changshan County, with a registered capital of CNY 10.5 million, an area of ??5,192.8 square meters and 178 employees, including 25 engineers and technicians.

     

    Now, our company is a chemical manufacturing enterprise of dyes and pharmaceutical intermediates. In 2006, our company implemented the fine fluorine chemical transformation strategy and adjusted product structure. Equipped with the production lines of 4,000 t/a of 2,4-dichlorofluorobenzene, 5,000 t/a of nitrosylsulfuric acid and 10,000 t/a of potassium fluoride, our company achieved an industrial output value of CNY 250 million and generated annual profits and taxes of more than CNY 60 million in 2019 and 2020.

     

    In recent years, our company has paid great attention to the independent innovation of the enterprise and increased the investment in technical force. A new technology of "high-efficient fluorination method of meta-oil to produce 2,4-dichlorofluorobenzene" won the "New Product and New Technology Appraisal and Acceptance" of province. In the same year, we applied a patent for the project based on the "Comprehensive Utilization Method of Monochloronitrobenzene Mixture by Fluorination Reaction", and obtained an invention patent with completely independent intellectual property rights (Patent No. ZL200910100558.6). By the end of 2019, our company has 2 invention patents and 11 utility model patents. In 2010, our company was recognized as the "Municipal Engineering Technology Research and Development Center for Fluorine-containing Fine Chemicals" by Quzhou City. In 2019, our company was awarded the "High-tech Enterprise" by the Provincial Department of Science and Technology.


    As a major move to further implement the tenet of "science and technology as the primary productive force", our company established "Doctor Workstation" and "Academician Workstation" in 2019. 

     

    Under the support of a good management team and a well-established management system, our company has successfully certificated to the ISO9000 quality management system and ISO14001 environmental management system, and has also passed the provincial and municipal clean production audits and the acceptance of safety production standardization. As one of the 50 leading enterprises and 50 benchmarking enterprises in Quzhou in 2020, our company was included in the list of "Quzhou City Proposed Listed Companies and Listed Cultivating Enterprises" by the Quzhou Government in 2021. Up to now, we have completed the pre-IPO due diligence work.
     

    HomeAbout usNewsProductsHonorOrderContact us
    Scan it
    Mobile website
    Copyright(C)2021, Zhejiang Changshan Changsheng Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by  ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle
    一级啊一级a爱片免费免会永久_黄片视频免费在线观看_免费在线看黄色视频_www.中文字幕
  • <tt id="ciwig"><sup id="ciwig"></sup></tt>
  • <table id="ciwig"><optgroup id="ciwig"></optgroup></table>

• <tt id="ciwig"><sup id="ciwig"></sup></tt>
  • <table id="ciwig"><optgroup id="ciwig"></optgroup></table>
    您好,歡迎訪問浙江省常山長盛化工有限公司官網!

    關于長盛

    ABOUT US

            浙江省常山長盛化工有限公司成立于1998年7月,是一家有限責任公司,民營企業;公司位于常山縣生態工業園區內,注冊資本1050萬元,占地面積5192.8平方米;公司目前有員工178名,其中工程技術人員25名。

            公司是以生產染料、醫藥中間體為主的化工企業。2006年公司實施精細氟化工轉型戰略,進行了產品結構調整。目前,公司已具備了年產4000噸2,4-二氯氟苯的生產線,5000噸亞硝基硫酸生產線,10000噸氟化鉀生產線,2019、2020年實現工業產值2.5億元,年創利稅6000余萬元。

            近年來,公司十分注重企業的自主創新,加大了技術力量的投入。一種“間位油高效氟代生產2,4-二氯氟苯”新技術獲得省級“新產品新技術鑒定驗收”,同年該項目以“利用氟代反應綜合利用一氯硝基苯混合物的方法”申報專利,獲得擁有完全自主知識產權的發明專利(專利號ZL200910100558.6)。至2019底,公司擁有發明專利2個,實用新型專利11個。2010年被衢州市認定為“含氟精細化學品市級工程技術研究開發中心”,2019年公司被省科技廳授予“高新技術企業”。
    2019年公司成立“博士工作站”和“院士工作站”。是公司進一步落實科學技術是第一生產力的大舉措。

            公司擁有較好的管理團隊,完善的管理制度,通過了ISO9000質量管理體系和ISO14001環境管理體系的認證,還通過了省市清潔生產審核和安全生產標準化建設的驗收。為2020年衢州市50家龍頭企業和50家標桿企業之一,2021年被衢州政府納入“衢州市擬掛牌上市企業及掛牌上市培育企業”名單中,現已完成上市前的IPO盡職調查工作。
     

    網站首頁關于長盛新聞公告產品中心榮譽資質在線訂單聯系我們
    掃一掃
    關注手機版網站
    浙江省常山長盛化工有限公司?版權所有(C)2021 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 生意寶 著作權聲明 浙ICP備2023005608號
    一级啊一级a爱片免费免会永久_黄片视频免费在线观看_免费在线看黄色视频_www.中文字幕
  • <tt id="ciwig"><sup id="ciwig"></sup></tt>
  • <table id="ciwig"><optgroup id="ciwig"></optgroup></table>